Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WSOU Presents
Coma Ecliptic Tour

Animals As Leaders, The Contortionist

Thu, Aug 13, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM

Mountain of Wizard, Child Bite

Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM

Alex G, Adventures

Sat, Aug 15, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Pure Noise Records
COMMON VISION TOUR 2015

Real Friends, Counterparts, Brigades, Gatherers, From The Depths

Thu, Aug 20, 2015 Doors 5:00 PM
PWS Wrestling Live

Kenny Omega, Amazing Red, Dan Maff, Handicapped Heroes, Brian Myers, Heavenly Bodies, Fallah Bahh, Mario Bokara, Chris Payne, Kevin Matthews, CPA and much more!

Sat, Aug 22, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Thunder 106.3 Presents

Carter Winter, Scott DeCarlo

Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WRAT and WDHA Present

Saint Asonia, Saving Abel, Red Sun Rising, Machine Elves

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Doors 6:45 PM
"What To Do When You Are Dead" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM

Josh Zuckerman, Steve Bello Band

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WDHA Presents
The HardDrive Live Tour

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM

Brand of Julez, Knucklebone, Rahway

Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Presented by Digitour

with Jake Foushee and more TBA

Thu, Oct 8, 2015 Doors 5:30 PM

Breathing Diesel, Scottish Widows

Fri, Oct 9, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
"Transmission Infrared" Record Release Show

Byzantine, Gravity Well, Me With Creeps, Mass Punishment, Pool Of Thorns

Sat, Oct 10, 2015 Doors 5:30 PM
Hot Topic Presents
The AP Tour

This Wild Life, As It Is

Fri, Oct 16, 2015 Doors 5:30 PM
WSOU Presents
Performing "Static Age" in its entirety

Negative Traction, The Zombie Mafia, Enrage

Sat, Oct 24, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • budlight.png