Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
WSOU Presents

Candiria, All Out War, Hounds, Negative Sky

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
LATE REGISTRATION - THE OFFICIAL BACK TO SCHOOL CONCERT

Lil Bibby

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Noise and WSOU Present
Unbreakable North American Tour

We Came As Romans, Counterparts, Monument Of A Memory

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Doors 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Doors 10:00 AM
The Unleashed Tour

Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Don't Call It A Sum-Back Tour

Senses Fail, As It Is

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106.3 Presents

After the Reign

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU'S 30th Anniversary Show

Saves The Day, Polyphia

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Knuckle Puck, Moose Blood, Seaway

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
The Noise Presents
The Chaos Tour

Chelsea Grin, Emmure, Sylar, Inventure, No Parallels & The Blessing of This Curse

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Doors 4:30 PM STARSEATING
Spoken Word

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM

Nothing, Dead Heavens, My Lonely Heart

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Year With No End Tour 2016

Potthast, Sycamore

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Laugh Button Presents New Jersey's own

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Doors 7:30 PM

Ripped, Josh Zuckerman Band, Concrete God

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

High On Fire

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Alpha Omega Tour

MOD SUN

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budlight.png