Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Featuring Kenny Vasoli of The Starting Line (acoustic set), Anthony Raneri of Bayside (DJ set), Ace Enders of The Early November (acoustic set), Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail (DJ set), AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer (acoustic set), and Zac Eisenstein of Man Overboard (acoustic set)

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM

Butcher Babies, Demrick, Callout, My Last Breath

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING

Madball, Old Wounds, Sworn Enemy, Negative Sky

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Trash Talk, Meyhem Lauren

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

The Ergs!, Ruth Ruth

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
20 Years of Desire & 15 Years of Perseverance

Dying Fetus, Code Orange, Twitching Tongues, Stagger

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
4th Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Dear Hunter, Diet Cig

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
4th Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Maine, Modern Chemistry

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
So Wrong, It's Right 10 Year Anniversary - performing the album in its entirety!

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
So Wrong, It's Right 10 Year Anniversary performing the album in its entirety

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
So Wrong, It's Right 10 Year Anniversary performing the album in its entirety

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents

Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
Psychic Warfare World Tour

Devin Townsend Project, The Obsessed, Mike Westcott Band

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
WXPN Welcomes

Forth Wanderers, Fire Is Motion

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
WSOU Presents

Frank Iero and The Patience, Pup

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Backyard Superheroes, Psychotic Submarines, The Schwam

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg