If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
SURVIVING, THE TOUR

Pronoun

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Doors 7:30 PM STARSEATING

Touche Amore, Empath

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Thy Art Is Murder, Perdition Temple, Nights Of Malice

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU and Under The Stars Presents

Intervals

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM
Skanksgiving 2019

The Suicide Machines, Big D and the Kids Table, The Planet Smashers, Kill Lincoln, Catbite, Backyard Superheroes

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Thunder 106 Presents
CMT On Tour 2019

Jimmie Allen, Walker County

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Jeka, DJ Yamosa

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA and WRAT Present

War For The Crown, The Fuzz, Black Dawn

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
6th Annual Holiday Spectacular

Dave Hause & The Mermaid, Modern Chemistry

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Doors 1:30 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
6th Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Beaches

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Murda Beatz, Yung Mag$ & Sammy $tacks, AK

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Two nights of songs old and new
The Year End Hometown Kitchen Sink Retrospective

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Two nights of songs old and new
The Year End Hometown Kitchen Sink Retrospective

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
S.O.S. World Tour

Dog Eat Dog, Despyre, Empire Fallen

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
Book Of Bad Decisions Tour

The Steel Woods, Damon Johnson

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING