If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Bowery Presents

Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
The Bowery Presents

Tremonti, Lydia Can't Breathe

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present
Versatile Tour

Zero 9:36, BRKN LOVE

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Buy Dirt Tour

Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
ALT 92.3 Presents
Unplugged Tour 2021

This Wild Life, Armon Jay

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Bowery Presents
Pop Punk’s Still Not Dead Tour

LOLO

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM
WSOU Presents
Up From The Sewer Tour

After The Burial, Carnifex, Rivers of Nihil

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Bowery Presents

Bad Suns

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM
The Bowery Presents

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM
Concert Crave Presents
"Young and Restless Tour"

+ Special Guests, DJ’s, Support Artists

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
Leveler 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fit For A King, ERRA, Like Moths to Flames

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT + WDHA Present

RUBIKON, Sister Salvation, Black Dawn

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
What To Do When You Are Dead 15 Year Anniversary Tour

Never Loved, Silence Of You, The Cold Seas

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
95.9 The Rat's Nutcracker Ball

10 Years

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
The Baptize Tour

Crown the Empire, Tetrarch. Saul, Defying Decay

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
After The Fall Tour

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
After The Fall Tour

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's Under The Stars Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere. , Heart Attack Man

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Stoner, Native Howl

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING