If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Medicine Tour

Set It Off, Belmont, Point North, The Ones You Forgot

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Doors 5:30 PM
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

John 5, Eve To Adam, Without Reason, 6 Fulton

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Noise Presents

Escape the Fate, The Word Alive

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Performing 3 sets: Discovering The Waterfront, Acoustic Set, and Greatest Hits

Four Year Strong, I the Mighty

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present
Victorious Tour

From Ashes To New, Ledger

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Alt 92.3 Presents
Performing songs from “The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most” and “A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar”

The Get Up Kids

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Mike Ryan

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents
Certified Hitmaker Tour

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM

with Rich Luzzi of Digital Allies "Without You" and Raquel Castro "What A Feeling"

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Black The Sky, Wild Planes, Sabbath Unleashed (Tribute to Black Sabbath)

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT's Electric Ballroom and WDHA Present

Nebula, Silvertomb

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
VENGEANCE 2020

+ more

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
with a portion of proceeds going to St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING