If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
I'M HIM TOUR

YK Osiris, Rod Wave and SDoT Fresh

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING

Billy Blue, Papiheckito, Raw Ice, Alec Meza, Bobby Doc, Jethro Swagg

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Anything She Says Tour

Seaforth

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Hot Rod Circuit playing "Sorry About Tomorrow" in its entirety, Anxious

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM

Twin XL, Nick Santino

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
Where I Belong Tour 2019

We the Kings, Northbound

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Carlton Anderson

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Under The Stars Presents
10 Year Anniversary

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
The Fall Tour of

Mom Jeans, The Philharmonik, Nate Curry

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Slothrust

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
107.1 The Boss Presents

N.A.S.H., Gypsy (A True Stevie Nicks Experience)

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
SURVIVING, THE TOUR

Pronoun

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Doors 7:30 PM STARSEATING

Touche Amore, Empath

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Thy Art Is Murder, Perdition Temple, Nights Of Malice

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU and Under The Stars Presents

Intervals

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM
Skanksgiving 2019

The Suicide Machines, Big D and the Kids Table, The Planet Smashers, Kill Lincoln, Catbite, Backyard Superheroes

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Thunder 106 Presents
CMT On Tour 2019

Jimmie Allen, Walker County

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Jeka, DJ Yamosa

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING