If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

The Cringe, Trimm, Cashmier

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Crowbar, The Quaker City Night Hawks, Lo-Pan, Elephant Talk

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Featuring Flannel (Grunge/alternative 90s revival tribute band) and The Elysiums (Nirvana cover band) with Stasis and Eli

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust, Against the Grain, Midnite Hellion

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING

Black Dawn, Mikell’s Plot, Sabbath Unleashed

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Lewis Brice

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
20th Anniversary Tour

FACS

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
2 nights, 4 records, 48 songs

Cursive, Dilly Dally

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
2 nights, 4 records, 48 songs

Cursive, Dilly Dally

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
I'M HIM TOUR

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Anything She Says Tour

Seaforth

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Hot Rod Circuit playing "Sorry About Tomorrow" in its entirety

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Carlton Anderson

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg