If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thunder 106 Presents

CJ Solar

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Anti-Flag, The Jukebox Romantics, Backyard Superheroes

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
ill Intent Ent. Presents
Come join the self-proclaimed king of R&B at his first ever concert in the Garden State

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

All That Remains, All Hail The Yeti, BoundAlive

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
**CANCELLED**

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Sister Salvation, Lyken 21, Tilted, Metal Mike

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Mikell's Plot, Raftree, Sweet Sienna, Steve Bello

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Ripped, Best of Foo (Foo Fighters Tribute), Baelfire

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents
Lyrical Lemonade Presents: Northsbest Tour

Polo G

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

War on Women, Pohgoh

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Dirty Details Tour

A night of comedy, wrestling stories, Q&A, and more!

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
WSOU Presents

Zeal & Ardor

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Official Partners in Hope Appreciation Concert of the Thunder 106 St Jude Radiothon

Logan Brill

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

The Acacia Strain, Incendiary, Harm's Way, Sanction, Higher Power, Phantom Pain

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Doors 3:30 PM STARSEATING
The King Tour

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg
  • johnnys-100.jpg