If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Alt 92.3 Presents

I Don’t Know How But They Found Me

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Bobby Mahoney and the Seventh Son

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Messer, Weapons Of Anew, BoundAlive, Brand of Julez

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Michael Austin

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Grey Day Tour

City Morgue, Germ, Night Lovell

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM

The Cringe, Trimm, Cashmier

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Crowbar, The Quaker City Night Hawks, Lo-Pan, Elephant Talk

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Featuring Flannel (Grunge/alternative 90s revival tribute band) and The Elysiums (Nirvana cover band)

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust, Against the Grain

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
20th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
2 nights, 4 records, 48 songs

Cursive, Dilly Dally

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
2 nights, 4 records, 48 songs

Cursive, Dilly Dally

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Carlton Anderson

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
107.1 The Boss Presents

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg