If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Doors 1:30 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
6th Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Beaches, Neil Rubenstein (comedian)

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Murda Beatz, Heater IV, Yung Mag$ & Sammy $tacks, AK

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Two nights of songs old and new
The Year End Hometown Kitchen Sink Retrospective

Mikey Erg Band

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Two nights of songs old and new
The Year End Hometown Kitchen Sink Retrospective

Mikey Erg (solo set)

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
S.O.S. World Tour

Dog Eat Dog, Despyre, Empire Fallen

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
ONLY RESALE TICKETS AVAILABLE - Prices may exceed face value

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
ONLY RESALE TICKETS AVAILABLE - Prices may exceed face value

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
ONLY RESALE TICKETS AVAILABLE - Prices may exceed face value

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
WSOU Presents
Book Of Bad Decisions Tour

The Steel Woods, Damon Johnson, Bound Alive

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Under The Sun Tour

Ballyhoo!, Bumpin Uglies, Of Good Nature

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

The Sidekicks, Rites of Springfield

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
A celebration of 30 years of music, one year at a time

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM
The Medicine Tour

Set It Off, Belmont, Point North, The Ones You Forgot

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Doors 5:30 PM
WDHA Presents

John 5, Eve To Adam, Without Reason, 6 Fulton

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Four Year Strong, I the Mighty

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING