If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Ripped, Best of Foo (Foo Fighters Tribute), Baelfire

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents
Lyrical Lemonade Presents: Northsbest Tour

Polo G

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

War on Women, Pohgoh

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Dirty Details Tour

A night of comedy, wrestling stories, Q&A, and more!

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
WSOU Presents

Zeal & Ardor

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Official Partners in Hope Appreciation Concert of the Thunder 106 St Jude Radiothon

Jackson Dean

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

The Acacia Strain, Incendiary, Harm's Way, Sanction, Higher Power, Phantom Pain

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Doors 3:30 PM STARSEATING
The King Tour

Mona

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Chaos and Carnage Tour 2019

Revocation, Fallujah, Spite, Uncured, Buried Above Ground, Nights of Malice

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

ERRA, SHVPES

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents
Shock USA Tour

The Cringe, Voices of Extreme

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Eyes On You Tour

Adam Doleac, Carolyn Miller

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

With special live performances by Reina and Veronica

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Doors 7:30 PM STARSEATING
With Roots Above And Branches Below: 10 Year Anniversary Show

Inventure, My Last Breath, This Curse

Thu, May 2, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
The Noise Presents

Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New, New Years Day

Fri, May 3, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Another Days Armor, Rahway, Black Dawn

Sat, May 4, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Flesh & Blood World Tour

The Black Moods

Tue, May 7, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Turnstile, Reptaliens

Wed, May 8, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
ill Intent Ent. Presents
*RESCHEDULED FROM FEB 25TH*

Come join the self-proclaimed king of R&B at his first ever concert in the Garden State

Thu, May 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Steven Lee Olsen

Sat, May 11, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg
  • johnnys-100.jpg