If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
WSOU Presents
Through the Thorns Tour

We Came As Romans, Hollow Front, Void Of Vision

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Playing "Stay What You Are" in full!

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
Playing "Stay What You Are" in full!

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM

Best of Foo: A Tribute to Foo Fighters, Foolshine

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Summer Tour 2022

Summer Salt

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
presents Cowboy Tears - One Last Ride

with JAWNY and Huddy

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Fit For An Autopsy, Orbit Culture, Vended

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
Good To See You 2022

Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
Alt 92.3 Presents

Charly Bliss

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Holding Absence, Unity TX

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Ripped, Anaka, Victim of Vengeance

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

T.S.O.L., The Dickies, Total Chaos

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING