Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Doors 2:00 PM
Thunder 106's Low-Dough Holiday Show Presented by Value City Furniture

Dylan Scott, Trent Harmon, Derek Crider

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
95.9 WRAT's Nutcracker Ball

Sick Puppies, Holy White Hounds, Cemetery Sun

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Doors 7:30 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
Third Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Starting Line, Modern Chemistry

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
Third Annual Holiday Spectacular

Acceptance, Gates

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
R3Ventures Presents

Zaxx, Gbuck

Fri, Dec 23, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
Psychic Warfare World Tour 2016

Mariachi El Bronx, The Mike Dillon Band, Negative Sky

Wed, Dec 28, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's 30th Anniversary Show

Hotelier, Primitive Weapons

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's 30th Anniversary Show

Nothing, Sick Feeling

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
40 OZ to XMAS Tour

Fun While You Wait , The Hollow, Midnight Foolishness

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Laugh Button Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Doors 7:30 PM
Four Kings and Rich Hipster Present

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
Celebrating 20 Years

Ballyhoo!, Direct Hit!

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
On Letting Go 10 Year Tour

mewithoutYou, Turnover

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Farewell To Accept Tour

Midnite Hellion, Deadly Nights, Tilted, Metal Life Crisis

Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Ryback, Cody Rhodes, Brian Cage, Sonjay Dutt, Rikishi, Dan Maff, Taboo Crew, Heavenly Bodies, Fallah Bahh, Bobby Wayward, Bokara, Chris Payne, Habib, Sexy Star, Taya and more to be announced!

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
WSOU Presents
Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Protest The Hero, In Hearts Wake, '68

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Rock N' Roll Now Tour

Red Sun Rising, Badflower

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Among Us, Seas Of Wake, Know Your Enemy, Throat, ENDER

Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Doors 4:30 PM STARSEATING

Nile, Amorphis, Swallow The Sun, Xenophile, We…Our War, Enrage

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Big Mess Tour

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Celebrating 15 years of 'Still Searching' performing the album in its entirety

Counterparts, Movements, Like Pacific

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
ZOMBIES IN AMERICA TOUR

Atlas Genius, Night Riots

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Obsessed Tour

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sepultura, Prong

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
The Sinner Tour

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sun, May 7, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour

Knuckle Puck, Milestones

Fri, May 12, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budlight.png