Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Show 7:00 PM
Closer Tour

OCD: Moosh & Twist, Stone Wallace, Nicky Fresh

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Show 7:30 PM
The Aquarian Weekly Presents

The Menzingers, Modern Chemistry

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Show 7:00 PM
The Aquarian Weekly Presents

Modern Baseball, Have Mercy

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Show 7:00 PM

Torche, Lionize, Lower the Veil

Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Show 7:00 PM

I Can Make A Mess, Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, Elder Brother

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Show 6:00 PM

The Hollow, My Life On Film, Political Party Crashers

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Intimate Seated Show

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

Wrestling legend speaks at Starland Ballroom

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
WRAT Presents

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Early November, Better Off

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
The Black Mass 2015

Memphis May Fire, Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Show 6:00 PM
Diggin In The Crates

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
WSOU Presents
St. Valentines Day Massacre II

VOD, Indecision, The Banner, Suburban Scum, Razorblade Handgrenade

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Show 6:30 PM
A night of rock comedy, Q&A, and stories!

w/ special guest interview and performance by JACKYL

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

Sanctuary (Iron Maiden Tribute), Into the Void (Black Sabbath Tribute), & Overdose (AC/DC Tribute)

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

Judy Torres, TKA, Rob Base & special guests TBA

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
WRAT and WDHA Present

Theory Of A Deadman, Stars in Stereo

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
BLOOD FOR BLOOD 2015

Devour the Day, Like A Storm

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Show 6:30 PM
The Frozen Flame Tour

Miss May I, Northlane, ERRA

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Show 6:00 PM

This Wild Life, Turnover

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Show 6:30 PM

Filter, CombiChrist, American Head Charge

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Show 6:00 PM
Fifteen Year Birthday Tour

Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Show 6:30 PM
The Zombie Tour - Playing Zombie in it's entirety

Born of Osiris, The Word Alive

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Show 6:00 PM
Thunder 106.3 Presents
Where It All Began Tour

Canaan Smith

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
WDHA and WRAT
The Modern Vintage Tour

Apocalyptica

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • budlight.png