Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
20 Years Of Pop Punk Tour - performing Catalyst / Sticks & Stones in their entirety!

Trash Boat

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM
No Pads, No Helmets….Just Balls 15th Anniversary Tour

Set It Off, Seaway

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

The Contortionist, Norma Jean, Infinity Shred, Inventure

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Citizen Zero, Rahway

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
ZOMBIES IN AMERICA TOUR

Atlas Genius, Night Riots

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Obsessed Tour

Jackie Lee

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sepultura, Prong, Ashes Of Your Enemy

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 St Jude Radiothon After Party

LANco

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
**CANCELLED** Refunds available at point-of-purchase

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise, The Obsessives

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
Thunder 106 Presents
The Sinner Tour

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present
The Last Hero Tour

In Flames, Devour the Day

Tue, May 2, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
World On Fire Tour

Ripped, Midnite Hellion

Fri, May 5, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
2nd Annual NYC Underground Classics Party

special live performances by Reina, Veronica & Kim Sozzi

Sat, May 6, 2017 Doors 7:30 PM
WSOU Presents

Devin Townsend Project

Sun, May 7, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Colony House

Tue, May 9, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Loudwire Live Presents
We Will Detonate! Tour

Emarosa, Chapel

Wed, May 10, 2017 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
The Knitting Factory and AEG Live Present
Strictly Strange Tour

The Underachievers, Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, The Empire Project, Heebz Street

Thu, May 11, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour

Knuckle Puck, Milestones

Fri, May 12, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM

Reggie and the Full Effect

Sat, May 13, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
Therapy Session Tour 2017

Sun, May 14, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Tue, May 16, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Seth Ennis

Thu, May 18, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Them Evils

Fri, May 19, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
'A Place Where There's No More Pain' CD Release Tour

Sworn Enemy, Anaka, Sekond Skyn

Sat, May 20, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Madness Of Many Tour

Veil of Maya, Alluvial

Thu, May 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
The Blood Tour

NOTHING, Souvenirs

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM
Record Release Party

Midnite Hellion, High Octane, The Riffs

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Somewhere In The Between 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

From the hit show Ca$h Cab

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg