Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Early November, Better Off

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
The Black Mass 2015

Memphis May Fire, Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Diggin In The Crates

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Doors 8:00 PM
DEL Entertainment Presents
A Gentlemen's Affair: Grown & Sexy

Rayven, Justice, D Lux & ILL Nicky

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WSOU Presents
St. Valentines Day Massacre II

VOD, Indecision, The Banner, Suburban Scum, Razorblade Handgrenade

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
A night of rock comedy, Q&A, and stories!

w/ special guest interview and performance by JACKYL

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Doors 7:30 PM

Sanctuary (Iron Maiden Tribute), Into the Void (Black Sabbath Tribute), & Overdose (AC/DC Tribute)

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Doors 7:30 PM
Thunder 106 Presents

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM

Judy Torres, DJ Rob Base, TKA, and Joey Kidd

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Doors 8:00 PM
WRAT and WDHA Present

Theory Of A Deadman, Stars in Stereo

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
BLOOD FOR BLOOD 2015

Devour the Day, Like A Storm, Sekond Skyn

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
The Frozen Flame Tour

Miss May I, Northlane, ERRA, Fit for a King

Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM

A Wilhelm Scream, Teenage Bottlerocket, The Zombie Mafia

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM

This Wild Life, Turnover, The Moms

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM

Filter, Combichrist, American Head Charge, Saint Ridley

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Fifteen Year Birthday Tour

Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
The Zombie Tour - Playing Zombie in it's entirety

Born of Osiris, The Word Alive, Secrets

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Thunder 106.3 Presents
Where It All Began Tour

Canaan Smith

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM

Every Time I Die, Marmozets, The Eeries

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
WDHA and WRAT
The Modern Vintage Tour

Apocalyptica

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
Sat, May 16, 2015 Doors 8:00 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • budlight.png