Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Milan & The Sour Goat, Small Town Scoundrels, Avon Junkies
Thu, September 4, 2014 7:00 PM

Anything Anything w/ Rich Russo Presents

Social Distortion

The Whigs, JONNY TWO BAGS
Sat, September 6, 2014 7:00 PM

A musical celebration of the life and times of Bob Sheppard

featuring Peyote & TPM

Shepstock 2014

Fri, September 12, 2014 7:00 PM

A Tribute to Pink Floyd

The Machine

Brake Brothers Band, Raftree
Sat, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM

WSOU Presents the return of

Life of Agony

A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH
Sat, September 20, 2014 6:30 PM

Let It Enfold You 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Senses Fail

No Bragging Rights, Knuckle Puck, Suburban Scum, To The Wind
Fri, September 26, 2014 6:00 PM

R5

With Special Guests Brandon and Savannah & Ryland
Sat, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM

Overkill

Municipal Waste, Prong, Apathy, Midnite Hellion
Fri, October 3, 2014 7:00 PM

The After Hours Tour

Timeflies

KAP SLAP
Sat, October 4, 2014 7:00 PM

Catch For Us The Foxes 10 Year Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou

The Appleseed Cast, Hop Along
Wed, October 8, 2014 6:30 PM

WRAT & WDHA Present

Theory Of A Deadman

Fozzy, 3 Pill Morning
Fri, October 10, 2014 7:00 PM

WDHA's Rocktoberfest

Alter Bridge

California Breed (Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham, Andrew Watt)
Thu, October 16, 2014 6:30 PM

Eternal Tour 2014

GWAR

Decapitated, American Sharks
Fri, October 17, 2014 5:30 PM

The Honeymoon Tour

Mayday Parade

Tonight Alive, Major League, PVRIS
Sat, October 18, 2014 6:30 PM

Glamour Kills Tour

New Found Glory

We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks
Tue, October 21, 2014 6:00 PM

Jason Derulo

Becky G, Wallpaper
Fri, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

Dan Potthast, Chris Murray
Sat, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM

Annual Halloween return of

Misfits

A Midnight Tragedy, Dispute to Flames, The Zombie Mafia
Sun, October 26, 2014 6:30 PM

You Me At Six

Young Guns, Stars in Stereo
Thu, October 30, 2014 6:30 PM

Monster's Mosh Halloween 2014

Killswitch Engage

All That Remains, Death Ray Vision, City of Homes
Fri, October 31, 2014 7:00 PM

Yellowcard and Memphis May Fire

Emarosa
Sat, November 1, 2014 6:30 PM

Mastodon

Gojira, Kvelertak
Fri, November 7, 2014 7:00 PM

Thunder 106 Presents

I'm A Fire Tour

David Nail

Native Run
Thu, November 20, 2014 6:00 PM

Thunder 106 Presents

CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke

Kip Moore

Charlie Worsham, Sam Hunt
Fri, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM

Tribute to Queen

Almost Queen

Sat, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM

MANOWAR

Sun, November 23, 2014 6:00 PM

Eternal Enemies Tour

Emmure

The Acacia Strain, Stray From The Path, Fit For A King, Kublai Khan, Inventure
Fri, November 28, 2014 7:30 PM

WRAT & WDHA Present

Halestorm

New Medicine
Tue, December 9, 2014 7:00 PM

The 1975

Sat, December 27, 2014 7:00 PM

The Aquarian Weekly Presents

Taking Back Sunday

The Menzingers, Modern Chemistry
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • budlight.png
  • Monster