Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

A special full-band acoustic show!

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Them Evils, ANAKA, Cashmier

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Mitchell Tenpenny, Derek Crider

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
The Oracle Management Presents

King Parrot, Cane Hill, Child Bite, Scars Of Envy, Throat, Enrage

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Ayron Jones

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Rage On The Stage Tour

We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, Escape the Fate

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Morgan Evans

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Basement, Bad Bad Hats

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
WSOU'S Halloween Homecoming

40 Below Summer, Hed PE, Dope, Metal Life Crisis, Negative Sky, Infinitus Mortus, ENDER, From The Depths, Blue Lizard

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Doors 2:30 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Craves Presents

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Intergalactic Tour

Fortunate Youth, Through The Roots

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Morgan Wallen, Devin Dawson

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Life Is Good Tour

Anti-Flag, Jon Snodgrass

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Ripped, Black Dawn, Triple Goddess

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Dark Sky Choir, Brake Brothers Band, Tilted

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Walker McGuire

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING

CHON, Balance and Composure

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM

CHON, Balance and Composure

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Doors 5:45 PM

Butcher Babies, Demrick, Callout, My Last Breath

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING

Madball, Old Wounds + special guests

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present
Poison The Parish World Tour

Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Blue Chips 7000 Tour

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

The Ergs!, Ruth Ruth

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
20 Years of Desire & 15 Years of Perseverance

Dying Fetus, Code Orange, Twitching Tongues

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
4th Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Dear Hunter, Diet Cig

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
4th Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Maine, Modern Chemistry

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
So Wrong, It's Right 10 Year Anniversary - performing the album in its entirety!

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
So Wrong, It's Right 10 Year Anniversary performing the album in its entirety

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
So Wrong, It's Right 10 Year Anniversary performing the album in its entirety

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
Psychic Warfare World Tour

Devin Townsend Project, The Obsessed, Mike Westcott Band

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Frank Iero and The Patience, Pup

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Backyard Superheroes, Psychotic Submarines

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg