Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Join us for an intimate evening with Doc Gooden & Darryl Strawberry. This one of a kind event brings together NY's most celebrated duo as they celebrate the premiere of ESPN's 30 for 30 "Doc & Darryl.

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Doors 7:30 PM
US TOUR

Featuring Johnny Orlando, Reed Deming, Hayden Summerall, Dylan Summerall, Simon Britton, Diegosaurs, Devin Hayes, Triston Tyler, Seth Bishop, Nathan Triska

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Doors 10:00 AM
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM

Kristin Kontrol

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
WSOU Presents
Performing 'Demanufacture' in its entirety

Jenevieve Cruz and the Submissives, Seas Of Wake, Scars of Envy, Me With Creeps

Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
So Long, Farewell Tour

A Great Big Pile Of Leaves, Tancred

Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Performing their self-titled record in its entirety

The Old Fashioned

Sun, Aug 7, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

New Day Dawn, Baelfire, Steve Bello

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

The Menzingers, Sorority Noise

Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Four Kings and Rich Hipster Present
Milestone Pre-Album Release Party

Hosted By Lil Mo

Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM

FEATURING THE IN RING RETURN OF INSANE CLOWN POSSE

Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Mystic Rhythms, Peyote and Friends (With John “The Cat” Gatto of The Good Rats; Steve Avillo and Russell Guarcello of TPM and Paul Herscheit of Hawk)

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Doors 10:00 AM
The Unleashed Tour

Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
WSOU'S 30th Anniversary Show

Saves The Day, Polyphia

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Spoken Word

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Year With No End Tour 2016

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Leaves Eyes, Omnium Gatherum, Infintus Mortus, Framework

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
THE FINAL WORLD TOUR

Like Torches, DRYJACKET

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's 30th Anniversary Show

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's 30th Anniversary Show

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Farewell To Accept Tour

Midnite Hellion

Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • budlight.png