Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Summer Slaughter Tour

Dying Fetus, Oceano, The Faceless, Slaughter to Prevail, Origin, Rings Of Saturn, Betraying the Martyrs, Lorna Shore, Counterfeit Culture, Polarity and Monument of a Memory

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Doors 1:00 PM STARSEATING
Let's Face It 20 Years Later (performing the album in its entirety)

Mephiskapheles and Backyard Superheroes

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Concert Craves and BangerBuddy Present

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Jade Jackson

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM

Cameron Dallas, Willie Jones, Taylor Caniff, Joey Birlem, Charles Gitnik, Chris Miles, and more TBA

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Doors 12:30 PM

Cameron Dallas, Willie Jones, Taylor Caniff, Joey Birlem, Charles Gitnik, Chris Miles, and more TBA

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Doors 12:30 PM
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The East Coast Tri-State Chapter

Featuring Apparition, Black Water Rising, Commonwealth, Enigma Machine, Palaceburn , Hammerfight, Ikillya, Kalopsia, Lethal Affection, Negative Sky, Throwdown Syndicate, Thy Will Be Done, Whiskey Time Machine and more TBA!

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Doors 10:00 AM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Lionize, ANAKA, Cashmier

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Back To School Jam

Crime in Stereo, Angel Du$t, Speak Low if You Speak Love, Praise, Homesafe, Bright Green, Sleep on It, Westpoint, Bearings, and more TBA

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Doors 12:00 PM STARSEATING
Performing their first three EP's in full

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
Battle of the Bays North American Tour

Power Trip, Dust Bolt, Xenophile, Midnite Hellion, Deadly Nights

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
TTA Presents

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
The Laugh Button Presents

From the hit show Ca$h Cab

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Oracle Management Presents

King Parrot, Cane Hill, Child Bite

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Morgan Evans

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU'S Halloween Homecoming

40 Below Summer, Hed PE, Dope, Metal Life Crisis, Negative Sky, Infinitus Mortus, ENDER, From The Depths, Inherit The Earth

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Doors 2:30 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Dark Sky Choir, Brake Brothers Band, Tilted

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

The Ergs!, Ruth Ruth

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
4th Annual Holiday Spectacular

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg