Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
WSOU Presents

Cover Your Tracks, Inventure, Polarity

Mon, May 9, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Asking Alexandria, Cane Hill

Tue, May 10, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Out Of Bounds, Jenevieve Cruz and the Submissives, Bobby Mahoney & The Seventh Son

Fri, May 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Sat, May 14, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents

mewithoutYou, Teen Suicide, Museum Mouth

Sun, May 15, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

No Parallels, Common Wealth

Thu, May 19, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Ripped, Atomic Beauty, Scottish Widows, Santa Cruz

Fri, May 20, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Starland Ballroom Presents

Concrete God, Another Distraction, The Ones You Forgot, Xenophile, Fun While You Wait, Daniel James & The Loveless, John The Gun, Birds In The Boneyard, Hazeli, My Lonely Heart, Stillwells, Painted Young, To The Skyline

Sat, May 21, 2016 Doors 1:00 PM STARSEATING
15th Anniversary Tour

Bobaflex, Shattered Sun, Voodoo Terror Tribe, Me With Creeps, ANAKA, Aurin, Maggotmouth, Ronin, Throat

Sun, May 22, 2016 Doors 3:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present
Prayers For The Damned Tour

Cilver, Dead Fish Handshake

Tue, May 24, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
S.O.O.N. Productions Presents

PNB Rock, more TBA

Thu, May 26, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
ID10T TOUR

Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM
ID10T TOUR

Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Doors 9:30 PM
WSOU Presents
THE CONCRETE CONFESSIONAL TOUR

DevilDriver, Devil You Know, Ashes Of Your Enemy, Scars Of Envy, and Negative Sky

Sat, Jun 4, 2016 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 Doors 1:30 PM

Featuring Bret Hart, Kevin Nash, Scott Hall, Terry Funk, Mick Foley, Stan Hansen, Raven, New Jack, Phil Baroni, Necro Butcher, Buff Bagwell, Ted Arcidi, Jamie Noble, La Resistance, Dink The Clown, Gillberg, Barry Hardy, and a tribute to Balls Mahoney.

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM

La Dispute, Gates

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM
Thunder 106.3 Presents

Derek Crider, American Road

Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
So Long, Farewell Tour

A Great Big Pile Of Leaves, Tancred

Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

New Day Dawn, Baelfire, Steve Bello

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

The Menzingers, Sorority Noise

Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Four Kings and Rich Hipster Present
Milestone Pre-Album Release Party

Hosted By Lil Mo

Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM

Mystic Rhythms, Peyote and Friends (With John “The Cat” Gatto of The Good Rats; Steve Avillo and Russell Guarcello of TPM and Paul Herscheit of Hawk)

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Doors 10:00 AM STARSEATING
The Year With No End Tour 2016

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Leaves Eyes, Omnium Gatherum, Infintus Mortus, Framework

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • budlight.png