Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM

WRAT Presents

Cage the Elephant

Bear Hands
Thu, July 31, 2014 6:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

Suicide Silence, Wretched, Dying Eyes of Sloth, Carnavarice Breath, Thanatotic Desire
Thu, August 7, 2014 7:30 PM

Modest Mouse

Mimicking Birds
Fri, August 8, 2014 6:30 PM

The Outlaws

Blackhawk, Southern Steel, The Iron Bridge Band, Billy Spanton Band
Sat, August 9, 2014 7:00 PM

Thunder 106 Presents

Cole Swindell

McKenzie's Mill
Tue, August 12, 2014 6:00 PM

Baseline Productions Presents

Kid Ink

Scott Paul, Bizzy Crook
Fri, August 15, 2014 7:00 PM

Skid Row

Crobot, Psychoprism, Lyken 21, Stone Cold Fever
Sun, August 17, 2014 6:00 PM

Crowd Surf America Tour

Chiodos and Blessthefall

I Killed the Prom Queen, Capture the Crown, From The Depths
Fri, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Milan & The Sour Goat, Small Town Scoundrels, Avon Junkies
Thu, September 4, 2014 7:00 PM

Anything Anything w/ Rich Russo Presents

Social Distortion

The Whigs, JONNY TWO BAGS
Fri, September 12, 2014 7:00 PM

The Machine

A Tribute to Pink Floyd, Brake Brothers Band, Sean Faust
Sat, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM

WSOU Presents the return of

Life of Agony

A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH
Sat, September 20, 2014 6:30 PM

Let It Enfold You 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Senses Fail

No Bragging Rights, Knuckle Puck, Suburban Scum
Fri, September 26, 2014 6:00 PM

R5

Brandon & Savannah, Ryland
Sat, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM

Overkill

Municipal Waste, Prong, Apathy, Midnite Hellion
Fri, October 3, 2014 7:00 PM

The After Hours Tour

Timeflies

KAP SLAP
Sat, October 4, 2014 7:00 PM

Catch For Us The Foxes 10 Year Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou

The Appleseed Cast, Hop Along
Wed, October 8, 2014 6:30 PM

WRAT & WDHA Present

Theory Of A Deadman

Fozzy, 3 Pill Morning
Fri, October 10, 2014 7:00 PM

WDHA's Rocktoberfest

Alter Bridge

California Breed (Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham, Andrew Watt)
Fri, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

Dan Potthast, Chris Murray
Sat, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM

Annual Halloween return of

Misfits

A Midnight Tragedy, Dispute to Flames, The Zombie Mafia
Sun, October 26, 2014 6:30 PM

You Me At Six

Young Guns, Stars in Stereo
Thu, October 30, 2014 6:30 PM

Monster's Mosh Halloween 2014

Killswitch Engage

All That Remains, Death Ray Vision, City of Homes
Sat, November 1, 2014 6:30 PM

Mastodon

Gojira, Kvelertak
Fri, November 7, 2014 7:00 PM

Thunder 106 Presents

I'm A Fire Tour

David Nail

Native Run
Thu, November 20, 2014 6:00 PM

Thunder 106 Presents

CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke

Kip Moore

Charlie Worsham, Sam Hunt
Sat, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM

MANOWAR

Fri, November 28, 2014 7:30 PM

WRAT & WDHA Present

Halestorm

Tue, December 9, 2014 7:00 PM

The 1975