Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Brake Brothers Band, Arc'd Angel

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Mystic Rhythms, Peyote and Friends (With John “The Cat” Gatto of The Good Rats; Steve Avillo and Russell Guarcello of TPM and Paul Herscheit of Hawk)

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Thomas Wesley Stern

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
The Farewell Tour

Gideon, Wage War, Rival Choir, Polarity, From The Depths, Born A New

Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents
The Vox Populi Tour 2016

Against Me!, Dave Hause

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Candiria, All Out War, Hounds, Negative Sky

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Noise and WSOU Present
Unbreakable North American Tour

We Came As Romans, Counterparts, Monument Of A Memory

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Doors 10:00 AM
The Unleashed Tour

Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Don't Call It A Sum-Back Tour

Senses Fail, As It Is

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106.3 Presents

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU'S 30th Anniversary Show

Saves The Day, Polyphia

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

Knuckle Puck, Moose Blood, Seaway

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
The Noise Presents
The Chaos Tour

Chelsea Grin, Emmure, Sylar, Inventure, No Parallels & The Blessing of This Curse

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Doors 4:30 PM STARSEATING
Spoken Word

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
The Year With No End Tour 2016

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Laugh Button Presents New Jersey's own

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Doors 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

High On Fire

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Alpha Omega Tour

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
End The Madness! Tour

State Champs, Tonight Alive, Waterparks

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Leaves Eyes, Omnium Gatherum, Infintus Mortus, Framework, John Kiernan

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
THE FINAL WORLD TOUR

Like Torches, DRYJACKET

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Youth Authority Tour

Four Year Strong, Big Jesus

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Skanksgiving 2016

Big D & The Kids Table, Mustard Plug, The Attack, The Pomps, Backyard Superheroes, Sweet Lucy

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Doors 5:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
Third Annual Holiday Spectacular

The Starting Line, Modern Chemistry

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Aquarian Weekly Presents
Third Annual Holiday Spectacular

Acceptance, Gates

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's 30th Anniversary Show

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU's 30th Anniversary Show

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Four Kings and Rich Hipster Present
Milestone Pre-Album Release Party

Hosted By Lil Mo

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
Farewell To Accept Tour

Midnite Hellion, Deadly Nights

Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budlight.png