Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Filter, Combichrist, American Head Charge, Saint Ridley

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Fifteen Year Birthday Tour

Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
WDHA & WRAT Present

Wino

Mon, Apr 6, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
The Zombie Tour - Playing Zombie in it's entirety

Born of Osiris, The Word Alive, Secrets

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
Thunder 106.3 Presents
Where It All Began Tour

Canaan Smith

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WSOU Presents

Exodus, Shattered Sun

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM

Every Time I Die, Marmozets, The Eeries

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM

Casey Veggies

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WDHA and WRAT
The Modern Vintage Tour

Apocalyptica, Bleeker Ridge

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM

Unearth, Old Wounds

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM
WDHA and WRAT Present

We Are Harlot, New Theory

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Power 105.1 Presents
THE MR WONDERFUL TOUR

Fri, May 1, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WDHA and WRAT Present

Tremonti, Red Sun Rising

Sat, May 2, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Wed, May 6, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
Charming America Tour

All That Remains, Periphery

Thu, May 7, 2015 Doors 6:30 PM

Featuring Into The Void (Black Sabbath Tribute), Overdose (AC/DC Tribute) and Adrenalize (Def Leppard Tribute)

Fri, May 8, 2015 Doors 7:30 PM
FULL CIRCLE TOUR

Crown The Empire, Volumes

Mon, May 11, 2015 Doors 6:00 PM
WRAT & WDHA Present
World On Fire Tour

Unlocking the Truth

Tue, May 12, 2015 Doors 7:00 PM
WRAT and WDHA Present
Special performance of "Nothing's Shocking" in it's entirety

Fri, May 15, 2015 Doors 7:30 PM
Sat, May 16, 2015 Doors 8:00 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • budlight.png