Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Doors 8:30 AM
The Robot With Human Hair vs Chonzilla Tour

Eidola and Vasudeva

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING

Nile, Amorphis, Swallow The Sun, Xenophile, We…Our War, Enrage

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
The Big Mess Tour

flor

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Jenevieve Cruz and the Submissives, Atomic Beauty, Concrete God

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Celebrating 15 years of 'Still Searching' performing the album in its entirety

Counterparts, Movements, Like Pacific

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
Thunder 106.3 Presents
Stay up til the Sun Tour

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
20 Years Of Pop Punk Tour - performing Catalyst / Sticks & Stones in their entirety!

Trash Boat

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM
No Pads, No Helmets….Just Balls 15th Anniversary Tour

Set It Off, Seaway

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

The Contortionist, Norma Jean, Infinity Shred, Inventure

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
ZOMBIES IN AMERICA TOUR

Atlas Genius, Night Riots

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents
Obsessed Tour

Jackie Lee

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Sepultura, Prong, Ashes Of Your Enemy

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
WMCX 88.9 Presents

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise, The Obsessives

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
Thunder 106 Presents
The Sinner Tour

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present
The Last Hero Tour

In Flames, Metal Church

Tue, May 2, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
WSOU Presents

Devin Townsend Project

Sun, May 7, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg