Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Invitation Tour

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
WSOU Presents
VIP Packages still available!

Hatebreed, Candiria

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Resurrection Tour America

Blessthefall

Thu, May 3, 2018 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
Sat, May 5, 2018 Doors 7:30 PM

Stick to Your Guns, Bad Omens

Sun, May 6, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Fri, May 11, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Astronomyy

Sat, May 12, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Vegan Pop Up Shop

Sat, May 19, 2018 Doors 12:00 PM
Kings And Queens Tour

Cane Hill, Sumo Cyco, Another Day's Armor, Blud Red Roses

Sun, May 20, 2018 Doors 5:30 PM STARSEATING
Concert Crave Presents

BlocBoy JB

Tue, May 22, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Team 10 Tour

Erika Costell, Nick Crompton, Chance Sutton, Anthony Trujillo, Kade Speiser, Chad Tepper, Justin Roberts, and a special performance by Sunny Malouf

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING

I See Stars, ERRA, Sianvar

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING

Mikell’s Plot , Frustrated Incorporated

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Vegan Pop Up Shop

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Doors 12:00 PM STARSEATING
Jerry Garcia's 76th Birthday Celebration
Performing The Original Fillmore Era Collaboration of Grateful Dead & New Riders of the Purple Sage

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WDHA Presents

Corrosion of Conformity, EyeHateGod

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg
  • johnnys-100.jpg