Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Laugh Button Presents

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The East Coast Tri-State Chapter

Featuring Apparition, Black Water Rising, Commonwealth, Enigma Machine, Palaceburn , Hammerfight, Ikillya, Kalopsia, Lethal Affection, Negative Sky, Throwdown Syndicate, Thy Will Be Done, Whiskey Time Machine and more TBA!

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Doors 10:00 AM STARSEATING
Performing their first three EP's in full

The Ones You Forgot

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
Battle of the Bays North American Tour

Power Trip, Dust Bolt, Xenophile, Midnite Hellion, Deadly Nights

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
The Laugh Button Presents

From the hit show Ca$h Cab

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM STARSEATING
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

A special full-band acoustic show!

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Them Evils, ANAKA, Cashmier

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Mitchell Tenpenny

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
The Oracle Management Presents

King Parrot, Cane Hill, Child Bite, Scars Of Envy, Throat, Enrage

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Doors 4:00 PM STARSEATING
WRAT and WDHA Present

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Rage On The Stage Tour

We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, Escape the Fate

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Morgan Evans

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
WSOU'S Halloween Homecoming

40 Below Summer, Hed PE, Dope, Metal Life Crisis, Negative Sky, Infinitus Mortus, ENDER, From The Depths, Inherit The Earth

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Doors 2:30 PM STARSEATING
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Intergalactic Tour

Through The Roots

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Life Is Good Tour

Anti-Flag, Jon Snodgrass

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
Thunder 106 Presents

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM STARSEATING
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • BL-logo-2017-44.jpg