Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, September 26, 2014 6:00 PM

VEVO LIFT

R5

With Special Guests Brandon and Savannah & Ryland
Sat, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM

Overkill

Municipal Waste, Prong, Apathy, Midnite Hellion, Eye of Anubis
Fri, October 3, 2014 7:00 PM

The After Hours Tour

Timeflies

KAP SLAP, Down With Webster
Sat, October 4, 2014 7:00 PM

Catch For Us The Foxes 10 Year Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou

The Appleseed Cast, Hop Along
Wed, October 8, 2014 6:30 PM

WRAT & WDHA Present

Theory Of A Deadman

Fozzy, 3 Pill Morning
Fri, October 10, 2014 7:00 PM

WDHA's Rocktoberfest

Alter Bridge

Like A Storm, California Breed (Glenn Hughes, Joey Castillo, Andrew Watt)
Sat, October 11, 2014 8:00 PM

Classic Dance Movement - Volume 1

La Bouche, Chris Willis, Ian Van Dahl, Lasgo, Lucas Prata, Reina, Robin S., Veronica, Xaviera Gold, Mi Wild

DJ Denny Tsettos
Thu, October 16, 2014 6:30 PM

Eternal Tour 2014

GWAR

Decapitated, American Sharks, Mass Punishment, and Johnny B. Morbid
Fri, October 17, 2014 5:30 PM

The Honeymoon Tour

Mayday Parade

Tonight Alive, Major League, PVRIS
Sat, October 18, 2014 6:30 PM

Glamour Kills Tour

New Found Glory

We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks, Candy Hearts
Tue, October 21, 2014 6:00 PM

Jason Derulo

Becky G, Wallpaper
Wed, October 22, 2014 7:00 PM

Gerard Way

The Eeries
Fri, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

Dan Potthast, Chris Murray
Sat, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM

Annual Halloween return of

Misfits

Private Instigators, A Midnight Tragedy, Dispute to Flames, The Zombie Mafia
Sun, October 26, 2014 6:30 PM

You Me At Six

Young Guns, Stars in Stereo
Thu, October 30, 2014 6:30 PM

Monster's Mosh Halloween 2014

Killswitch Engage

All That Remains, Death Ray Vision, City of Homes
Fri, October 31, 2014 7:00 PM

Yellowcard and Memphis May Fire

Emarosa
Sat, November 1, 2014 6:30 PM

Mastodon

Gojira, Kvelertak
Sun, November 2, 2014 5:00 PM

Nonpoint

Gemini Syndrome, Islander, Aurin, Common Wealth and Beyond Visible
Fri, November 7, 2014 7:00 PM

Thunder 106 Presents

I'm A Fire Tour

David Nail

Native Run
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer-denver.png
  • budlight.png
  • Monster